20.1 C
New Delhi
Friday, November 25, 2022

What are the Eight Harry Potter Movies?

The first three Harry Potter movies are called “Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone”. The next two films are “Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets”Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban”. In the next few months, the fifth movie will be released, and then the series will start in order of their titles. The titles of the movies are not set in stone, but it is expected that they will all follow the same pattern.

What are the 8 Harry Potter movies

What are the eight Harry Potter movies? Here is a list of the most common titles of the eight movies.

The Goblet of Fire (film title) – This film is set after the second book, “Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix”, and the story is still mostly the same as in the books. There are only minor differences and changes made to certain chapters. The film was released in the summer of 2020. There were also the first 3 films that were released in this movie series after Goblet of Fire.

The Prisoner of Azkaban (film title) – The plot of this film is very similar to that of the first film in this series. The author was allowed to introduce new characters and some to previous ones, which made the series more exciting. It also showed how the evil wizard, Lord Voldemort, is defeated and the fourth, and final, book was written. It was released on the same year as the sixth Harry Potter movie, “The Order of the Phoenix”.

The Half Blood Prince (film title) – This is the third film of the series and it is set before the sixth Harry Potter movie, “The Order of the Phoenix”. It also shows how Lord Voldemort is defeated and Harry Potter becomes the seventh Lord of the Wizarding World. The film was released on the same year as the seventh Harry Potter movie, “The Deathly Hallows”.

The Deathly Hallows (film title) – This is the last film of the series and it shows how the final battle between Harry Potter and Lord Voldemort will take place. It will be the final confrontation in the Harry Potter series. It was released on the same year as the eighth Harry Potter movie, “Deathly Hallows Part 2”.

In order to answer the question “What are the eight Harry Potter movies?” we need to understand the overall plot and events of the Harry Potter series. There are three main characters, namely Harry Potter, Hermione Granger, and Ron Weasley. They are all a little different from each other but they have a lot of similarities too.

For instance, the main character of Harry Potter is 12 years old while Hermione is 16. Ron is the best friend of both Harry and Hermione and he is a good character and a loyal one. Together with Harry, they are the main characters of the eight Harry Potter movies.

Read More

Related news